Capital Area Officials Association

2020-2021 Meeting Dates

Saturday, August 1, 2020
2020-21 CAOA Meeting Dates
 
**ALL DATES AND LOCATIONS ARE TENTATIVE BASED ON COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS**
 
General Meetings
Tuesday, August 11 All Membership Meeting, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm at DeWitt High School
2021 CAOA Banquet, TBA
 
Football Meetings
Tuesday, September 15, Football Meeting 7-9 pm, via Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, Football Meeting 7-9 pm, via Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, Football Meeting 7-9 pm, via Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, Football Meeting 7-9 pm, via Zoom

Meeting agenda with Zoom call information will be sent prior to each meeting date.
 
Basketball Meetings
Tuesday, August 11, Basketball 8-9 pm preceded by General Meeting from 7-8 pm, DeWitt High School
Monday, November 16, Basketball Meeting, 6-8 pm, MHSAA
Monday, December 14, Basketball Meeting, 7:00–8:30 pm, via Zoom
Monday, December 28, Basketball Meeting, 7:00–8:30 pm, via Zoom
Monday, January 4, Basketball Meeting, 7:00–8:30 pm, via Zoom
Monday, January 25, Basketball Meeting, 7:00–8:30 pm, via Zoom
Monday, February 8, Basketball Meeting, 7:00–8:30 pm, via Zoom
Scrimmages, Dates and Sites TBA
*Rookie training will be incorporated into each meeting during the scheduled two hour time frame
 
Boys Lacrosse Meetings
TBA
 
Meeting Sites:
Michigan High School Athletic Association
1661 Ramblewood Drive, East Lansing, MI 48823
 
DeWitt High School
13601 Panther Drive, Dewitt, MI 48820
 
Our Savior Lutheran School 
7910 East St Joe Hwy, Lansing, MI 458917
 
Washington Woods Middle School
2055 S. Washington Rd, Holt, MI 48842
Printed from ArbiterSports.com
© 2021 ArbiterSports